My Depression Has More Funk Than Yours

It has been pretty awful really, I just can’t get into the right mindset to sit and read, or sit and do much of anything. This should have led to increase in productivity but it has been more like nervous pacing.

Big changes have been going on all around me and I’m trying to get caught up in them.

I’ve been listening to a lot of Exile on Main Street, because that’s a good way to spend my time, if I’m going to anxious all the time I may as well have a good soundtrack.

Hopefully I can get to reading again soon.

Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

