Song of the Day

My friend and I once had the chance to see Deer Tick live, they were playing at a local bar in Lexington.  Following the address to the local bar led us to a place that had bars on the windows, no parking and there was something equally off putting about a bar that was across from a liquor store, I didn’t mind the drunk coming out of the liquor store.

My friend and I decided we could see them some other time.

I really wish I’d gone to see that show.

Granted, this album hadn’t come out yet, so they may not have sung this song about a murderous clown, but I can appreciate the song now because the idea of a murderous clown frightens me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

